No More/Coming From The Heart

A 2 track blue-eyed soul single (7m 35s) — released May 4th 2018 on Preservation Records

This is a personal favourite here at Preservation HQ. First release on 7" vinyl single with the monster modern soul track 'No More'. B side is the AOR winner, 'Coming from The Heart'.

Highly recommended!

Additional info;

Freeway was a US modern soul group from the Oregon area, active from 1979 to 1984.

Members/Line-up :
Mark Jeleniewski (organ, rhodes, synthesizers, acoustic piano)
Steve Swanson (synthesizers, clavinet, arp strings)
Sandy Wilson (bass, fretless bass, background vocals)
Chuck Wentzel (12 string, lead & electric guitar, background vocals)
Mike Swan (drums, percussion)

  • Kudos happily ship all items worldwide.
  • Shipping costs and delivery times are available here.
  • UK items are sent tracked as standard at no extra cost.
  • We aim to dispatch orders placed before 2pm on the same day.
  • We are unable to ship orders on weekends or Bank Holidays.
  • If you purchase a pre-order item amongst an order of in-stock releases, we will typically hold your order until all items are in ready to send.
  • Although we use all reasonable means to ensure that your order is delivered within a specified time, we cannot accept any responsibility for late deliveries due to circumstances outside of our control. We will do our best to inform you of any unexpected delay.